IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Kring

Geschäftsführer
Tel.:  +49 2774 91134 11
Mail: johannes.kring@sibre.de

Pierre Bellinghausen

Geschäftsführer
Tel.:  +49 2774 91134 11
Mail: pierre.bellinghausen@sibre.de

Vertrieb

Michael Scheidt

Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 30
Mail: michael.scheidt@sibre.de

Maik Zielberg

Vetrieb 
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 41
Mail: maik.zielberg@sibre.de

Dennis Schmidt

Vertrieb 
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 44
Mail: dennis.schmidt@sibre.de

Lars Benner

Vetrieb 
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 34
Mail: larssoeren.benner@sibre.de

Damian Pyrek

Vertrieb 
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 29
Mail: damian.pyrek@sibre.de

Alexander Weinbender

Vertrieb GUS Staaten
Tel.: +49 231 1893092
Mail: alexander.weinbender@sibre.de

Khaled Fathallah

Vertrieb Frankreich
Tel.: +33 781 664 207
Mail: khaled.fathallah@sibre.de

Agnieszka Adamska

Vertrieb Polen
Tel.: +48 500 851750
Mail: agnieszka.adamska@sibre.pl

Auftragsabwicklung

Tobias Wahler

Auftragsabwicklung 
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 31
Mail: tobias.wahler@sibre.de

Rudolf Pisternick

Auftragsabwicklung 
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 35
Mail: rudolf.pisternick@sibre.de

Madlene Mohri

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 41
Mail: madlene.mohri@sibre.de

Service

Benjamin Franz

Serviceleiter 
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 24
Mail: benjamin.franz@sibre.de

Einkauf

Florian Engel

Einkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 19
Mail: florian.engel@sibre.de

Timo Damm

Einkauf 
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 21
Mail: timo.damm@sibre.de

Dirk Kempf

Einkauf 
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 23
Mail: dirk.kempf@sibre.de

Forschung & Entwicklung

Achim Hudel

Forschung & Entwicklung
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 35
Mail: achim.hudel@sibre.de

Manuel Franz

Forschung & Entwicklung
Tel.:  +49 2773 9400 38
Mail: manuel.franz@sibre.de

Maximilian Pauli

Forschung & Entwicklung
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 36
Mail: maximilian.pauli@sibre.de

Michael Jung

Forschung & Entwicklung
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 43
Mail: michael.jung@sibre.de

Christian Stein

Forschung & Entwicklung
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 42
Mail: christian.stein@sibre.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden