YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Management

Johannes Kring

Managing director
Tel.:  +49 2774 91134 11
Mail: johannes.kring@sibre.de

Pierre Bellinghausen

Managing director
Tel.:  +49 2774 91134 11
Mail: pierre.bellinghausen@sibre.de

Technical Sales

Michael Scheidt

Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 30
Mail: michael.scheidt@sibre.de

Maik Zielberg

Sales 
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 41
Mail: maik.zielberg@sibre.de

Dennis Schmidt

Sales
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 44
Mail: dennis.schmidt@sibre.de

Lars Benner

Sales
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 34
Mail: larssoeren.benner@sibre.de

Damian Pyrek

Sales
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 29
Mail: damian.pyrek@sibre.de

Alexander Weinbender

Sales CIS
Tel.: +49 231 1893092
Mail: alexander.weinbender@sibre.de

Khaled Fathallah

Sales France
Tel.: +33 781 664 207
Mail: khaled.fathallah@sibre.de

Agnieszka Adamska

Sales Poland
Tel.: +48 500 851750
Mail: agnieszka.adamska@sibre.pl

Order management

Tobias Wahler

Order management
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 31
Mail: tobias.wahler@sibre.de

Rudolf Pisternick

Order management
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 35
Mail: rudolf.pisternick@sibre.de

Madlene Mohri

Order management
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 41
Mail: madlene.mohri@sibre.de

Service

Benjamin Franz

Head of service
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 24
Mail: benjamin.franz@sibre.de

Purchasing

Florian Engel

Purchasing manager
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 19
Mail: florian.engel@sibre.de

Timo Damm

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 21
Mail: timo.damm@sibre.de

Dirk Kempf

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 2774 91134 23
Mail: dirk.kempf@sibre.de

Research & development

Achim Hudel

Research & development
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 35
Mail: achim.hudel@sibre.de

Manuel Franz

Research & development
Tel.:  +49 2773 9400 38
Mail: manuel.franz@sibre.de

Maximilian Pauli

Research & development
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 36
Mail: maximilian.pauli@sibre.de

Michael Jung

Research & development
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 43
Mail: michael.jung@sibre.de

Christian Stein

Research & development
Tel.: +49 2773 9400 42
Mail: christian.stein@sibre.de